Homeaboutour membersresourcesmentorsdiarieshappeningsshop
 
You are here: home > resources > promoting your line

Image Agencies

31 items in Image Agencies

Adamo de Pax Photography

65 Jefferson, Sutdio 203,
Toronto, ON, M6K 1Y3
T 416-450-7170
adamo@adamodepax.com

Contacts

Adamo de Pax | Owner/ Photographer

Artists By Timothy Priano

6 Clarence Sq,
Toronto, ON,
T 416-340-9000 | F 416-603-9891
cedric@nextmodels.ca

Contacts

Tristan Tran | Agent

Artists by Timothy Priano

4446 St. Laurent Blvd. SUite 605,
Montreal, QC, H2W 1Z5
T 514-288-9216 | F 514-288-9043
marine@solisonline.com

Contacts

Marine Godfroy | Agent

Beauty On The Go

Burlington, ON,
T 905-320-3130
marie@beautyonthego.ca

Contacts

Marie Vanderweide | Pro Hair Stylist & Makeup Artist

Daniel Alvarado Photography

660 Elginton Ave W. Ste. #207,
Toronto, ON, M5N 1C3
T 416.785.9294
daniel@beautyvr.com

Enrique Gabas Photography

780 Eglinton Ave. W.,
Toronto, ON, M5N 1E9
T 416-707-3505
studio@enriquegabas.com

Contacts

Enrique Gabas | Principal

Everything Fashion

103 Tomlinson Circle,
Markham, ON, L3R9J7
T 905-947-4544
mduldouras@rogers.com

Contacts

Mary Duldouas | maryduldouraseverythingfashion.com

Years Experience: Freelance stylist for fashion shows and photo shoots $25.00 per hour

Hours Available: Mon - Sun, 10am to 3pm

Eyes Inc.

2 - 157 Wychwood Ave,
Toronto, ON, M6V 2T1
T 416.651.4311
summs@sprint.ca

Contacts

Jon SUmmerville | Contact

Gardner Productions

45 Charles St. East LL17,
Toronto, ON, M4Y 1S2
T 416-921-4915 x 201
info@gardnerproductions.ca

Contacts

Stephen Gardner | Executive Producer

JC Photography & Co.

80 John St., Suite 2505,
Toronto, ON, M5V 3X4
T 647-859-5121
jcphotographyandco@gmail.com

Contacts

Joe Cann | Photographer

Judy Inc

21 Isabella St.,
Toronto, ON, M4Y 1M7
T 416-962-5839 | T 778-237-5839 | F 416-962-5849
info@judyinc.com

Contacts

David Clemmer | Owner & Stylist | david@judyinc.com

Julie Riemersma Photography

6 Pinewood Ave, Apt. #1,
Toronto, ON, M6C2V1
T 416-826-3124

Contacts

Julie Riemersma | Fashion Photographer | julie@julieriemersma.ca

KM Image Consulting

48 Leopold St,
Toronto, ON, M6K 1J9
T 647-283-3712
kelly@km-ic.com

Contacts

Kelly Millar | Fashion and Image Consultant

Lasally Photography & Digital Art


T 647-927-0819
lasally@me.com

Contacts

Leslie Duhacek | Owner

Mario Miotti Photographer

65 Jefferson Ave, #207,
Toronto, ON, M6K 1Y3
T 416-878-2300
mario@mariomiotti.com

Contacts

Mario Miotti | Photographer/ Owner

Marois Photography

5480 Glen Erin Dr., Unit 106,
Mississauga, ON, L5M 5R3
T 905-339-7539
jdm44@sympatico.ca

Contacts

John Marois | Photographer

Maz Images Studio

27R Atlantic Ave. Main floor,
Toronto, ON, M6K 3E7
T 416-566-7755
maz@mazimages.com

Contacts

Maz Mohajer | Owner/Photographer

Mike Lewis Photography

104-363 Sorauren Ave.,
Toronto, ON, M6R 3C1
T 416-992-5154
info@mikelewis.ca

Contacts

Mike Lewis | Photographer

Palettes Makeup Art

Contacts

Irene Lee | Freelance makeup, hair and styling

Photo By Willie

54 Spanhouse Crescent,
Markham, ON, L3R 4E3
T 647-290-9191
photobywillie@gmail.com

Contacts

Willie Lam | Photographer

Pixel Ink Retouchin

28 Mould Ave.,
Toronto, ON, M6N3Z9
T 416-276-7244
pixelink@rogers.com

Contacts

Mark Veldhoven | Owner

Plutino Group

1444 Dupont Street, Unit 37D, ,
Toronto, ON, M6P 4H3
T 416-504-1605 | F 416-504-9277
info@plutinogroup.com

Contacts

Cathy LeDrew | Managing Director | cathy@plutinogroup.com

Sabu Photography

29 Polson Street, Unit 301,
Toronto, ON, M5A 1A4
T 416-879-6525
sabu@sabu.ca

Contacts

Veronika Roux-Vlachova | Photographer

Shalan & Paul

550 Front St. W. #410,
Toronto, ON, M5V3N5
T 647-261-6720
booking@shalanandpaul.com

Contacts

Shalan and Paul Crivellari | Photographer

Sherlyn Torres Beauty

160 The Esplanade Unit #402,
Toronto, ON, M5A 3T2
T 647-297-4800

Contacts

Sherlyn Torres | Makeup & Hair Artist | info@sherlyntorres.com

Sherman Laws

210 - 65 Overlea Blvd.,
Toronto, ON, M4H 1P1
T 416.449.4477 | F 416.449.0643

Solarfocus Photo and Video

238 Supertest Rd.,
North York, ON, M3J 2M2
T 416.650.7868 | F 416-650.0260
richard@solarfocusmedia.com

Contacts

Richard Emmanuel | Contact

SURreal Productions

Contacts

Olivia C. Gottlieb | Creative Consultant

The Little Black Dress Personal Shoppers & Image Consultants

PO Box 1435, Stn K,
Toronto, ON, M4P 3J7
T 877-537-1410
contact@thelittleblackdress.net

Contacts

Angie Miller | President and Principal Consultant

TorontoPhotographyStudio

38 Piedmont Drive,
Thornhill, ON, L4J 8Y9
T 647-932-1680
craig.a.chong@gmail.com

Contacts

Craig Chong | Owner/ Photographer

Zoom Professional Photographers

12 Birch Ave,
Toronto, ON, M4V 1C8
T 416.921.8004 | F 416.921.0094
hans@zoomphotography.ca

Contacts

Hans Lichtenberg | President