Homeaboutour membersresourcesmentorsdiarieshappeningsshop
 
You are here: home > resources > promoting your line

Public Relations Firms

40 items in Public Relations Firms

1milk2sugars PR

64B Prince,
Montreal, QC, H3C 2M8
T 514-807-9578 | F 514-338-0472
priya@1milk2sugarspr.com

Contacts

Priya Chopra | bcomm, mba | 514-813-5133

1milk2sugars PR

171 East Liberty Street, #253,
Toronto, ON, M6K 3P6
T 416-506-5000
info@1milk2sugarspr.com

Agence FDM (Franceska Dion Media)

7200 Boulevard Quartier, Suite 250,
Brossard, QC, J4Y 0B5
T 450-656-3666
info@agencefdm.com

Contacts

Franceska Dion | President and Owner | 450-656-3666 x225

Agence Tuxedo Marketing & PR

460 Ste. Catherine St. West, Suite 801,
Montreal, QC, H3B 1A7
T 514- 664-5722
info@agencetuxedo.com

Agence ZOI

119 Spadina Avenue, Suite 301,
Toronto, ON, M5V 2L1
T 416-863-9888
info@agence-zoi.com

Agence ZOI

430 Ste. Helene, Suite 305,
Montreal, QC, H2Y 2K7
T 514-282-9888 | F 514-282-1110
info@agence-zoi.com

ASC PR Inc.

1200 Bay St. Suite 901,
Toronto, ON, M5R 2A5
T 647-447-5909
info@asc-to.com

Contacts

Suzanne Cohon | Principal

Ashworth Associates Inc.

745 Danforth Ave., Suite 311,
Toronto, ON, M4J 1L4
T 416-603-6005 | F 416-603-9272

Contacts

Peter Ashworth | President | 416-570-0109 | peter@ashworthassociates.com

BICOM Communications

5425, av. Casgrain, espace 801,
Montreal, QC, H2T 1X6
T 514-223-6770
vicky@bicom.ca

BICOM Communications

530 Richmond Street West, rear B100,
Toronto, ON, M5V 1Y4
T 416-504-1440
vicky@bicom.ca

Contacts

Vicky Boudreau | General Manager & Co-Founder | vicky@bicom.ca

Blessington Love PR

22 Greentree Road,
Markham, ON, L3R 3A9
T 905-513-1889 ext. 300 | F 905-513-9997
celia@blessingtonlove.ca

Contacts

Celia A. Love

Bounce Publicity Inc.

1029 King St. W. Suite 1005,
Toronto, ON, M6K 3M9
T 416.909.4328 | T 647-340-4328 | F 647-340-4329
heather@bouncepublicity.com

Contacts

Heather Ward

Brill Communications

125 John St.,
Toronto, ON, M5V 2E2
T 416-533-6425
desia@brillcommunications.ca

Contacts

Desia Halpin-Brill

Crave Public Relations

325 Delaware Ave.,
Burlington, ON, L7R3B3
T 905-634-2430
saskia@cravepr.com

Contacts

Saskia Brussaard | President

Depict Public Relations

31 Columbine Ave.,
Toronto, ON, M4L 1P4
T 416-303-0947
alison.stephens@depictpr.com

Contacts

Alison Stephens | President | alison.stephens@depictpr.com

DressQode Strategies

1166 rue de la visitation,
Montreal, QC, H2L 3B4
T 514-572-5992
contact@dress-qode.com

Contacts

Aasit Thakkar | Director | aasit@dress-qode.com

Endalayon Corp.

654 Rogers Side Road,
Kingston, ON, K7L4V1
T 613-572-7953
info@Endalyon.com

Contacts

Dylan Montgomerie | Creative Director

Energi Public Relations

49A Spadina Ave. Suite 306,
Toronto, ON, M5V 2J1
T 416-425-9143 | T 1-866-337-3362 | F 416-703-2495

Contacts

Lindsay Peterson-Chisholm, APR | Managing Partner | Lindsay.peterson@energiPR.com
Mark Nusca | Managing Director | mark.nusca@energipr.com

Energi Public Relations

430 Rue Sainte Helene, Suite 104,
Montréal, QC, H2Y 2K7
T 514-288-8500 | T 1-888-764-632-6322 | F 416-703-2495

Contacts

Carol Levine - APR | Co-Founder, CEO | carol.levine@energipr.com
Esther Buchsbaum | Co-Founder, President | esther.buchsbaum@energipr.com

Faulhaber Communications

1179 King St. West, Suite 308,
Toronto, ON, M6K 3C5
T 416-504-0768 | F 416-504-0769

Contacts

Christine Faulhaber | President and Owner | christine@faulhaber.ca

Flex PR

283 Danforth Ave. Suite 500,
Toronto, ON, M4K 1N2
T 416-696-5554
laurie@flexpr.com

Contacts

Laurie Hall | President

Fruitman Communications Group Inc.

2 Gracefield Court,
Vaughan, ON, L6A 1G5
T 905-832-9969
info@rfcg.ca

Contacts

Ruby Fruitman | President | ruby@rfcg.ca

GA & Assoc.

1220 St. Mathieu,
Montreal, QC, H3H 2H7
T 514.933.2736 | F 514.932.9823
giselle@ga-associates.com

Contacts

Giselle Argentin | President

Instigator Communications

3086 Bloor Street West, 2nd Floor,
Toronto, ON, M8X 1C8
T 647-345-7272
julie@instigatorcommunications.com

Contacts

Julie Meehan | Chief Instigator

limelitePR

Vancouver & Victoria, BC,
T 778-786-1495 | T 250-483-5442
jeanette@limelitepr.com

Contacts

Jeanette Miller

Lotus Leaf Communications

675 King St. W., Suite 306-307,
Toronto, ON, M5V 1M9
T 416-928-1978 | T 416-702-5414 | F 416-928-9641
info@lotusleaf.ca

Contacts

Julia Che | julia@lotusleaf.ca

Lucid Communications

919 Palmerston Ave.,
Toronto, ON, M6G 2S4
T 416-640-5675
info@lucidcommunications.ca

Contacts

Michelle Calvert | Managing Director

MacKay & Co.

33 Rosehill Ave. #2206,
Toronto, ON, M4T 1G4
T 416-485-5400
john@mackayandco.com

Contacts

John MacKay | Owner / Founder | john@mackayandco.com

Magnet Creative Management

1218 - 22 Laidlaw Street,
Toronto, ON, M6K 1X2
T 647-283-1931
info@magnetcreative.ca

Contacts

Gail McInnes | Owner | gail@magnetcreative.ca

Manning Selvage & Lee Public Relations

175 Bloor St. Eastm Suite 801, North Tower,
Toronto, ON, M4W 3R8
T 416.967.3702 | F 416.967.6414

Contacts

Gayla Brock-Woodland | Managing Director | Gayla.Brock-Woodland@mslpr.com

Mary Symons and Associates

32 Walker Avenue,
Toronto, ON, M4V 1G2
T 416.996.6764
mary@marysymonscommunications.com

Matte PR

122 John St.,
Toronto, ON, M5V 2E3
T 416-515-7667
hruggier@mattepr.com

Contacts

Heidi Ruggier | President

MD Media Inc.

60 Millhouse Court,
Vaughan, ON, L6A 4P6
T 416-573-3960
michelle@mdmediainc.com

Contacts

Michelle Daides

Northcott Communications

102-1055 Southdown Rd.,
Mississauga, ON, L5J 0A3
T 416-562-5900
clara@northcottcomm.com

Contacts

Clara Northcott | President and Owner

OverCat Communications

84 Avenue Rd.,
Toronto, ON, M5R2H2
T 416-966-9970 | F 416-966-8775
ahr@overcat.com

Contacts

Audrey Hyams Romoff

Pennant Media Group

266 Adelaide St. W. Unit 3,
Toronto, ON, M5H 1X6
T 416-596-2978
info@pennantmediagroup.com

Contacts

Kevin Pennant | Founder and Creative Director | kp@pennantmediagroup.com

that PR thing inc.

100 - 21 St. Clair Ave E.,
Toronto, ON, M4T 1L9
T 416-923-6566 | F 416-968-7754

Contacts

Danielle Iversen | Publicist & President | d@thatPRthing.com

The Canadian Public Relations Society

4195 Dundas St. W. #346,
Toronto, ON, M8X 1Y4
T 416-239-7034 | F 416-239-1076
admin@cprs.ca

Contacts

Sarah Young | Co-Ordinator

Torchia Communications

1 Westmount Square, Suite 1600,
Montreal, QC, H3Z 2P9
T 514-288-8290
jc@torchiacom.com

Torchia Communications

366 Adelaide Street East, Suite 323,
Toronto, ON, M5A 3X9
T 416-341-9929 | F 416-341-0129
info@torchiacom.com

Contacts

Danny Torchia | daniel@torchiacom.com