Homeaboutour membersresourcesmentorsdiarieshappeningsshop
 
You are here: home > resources > promoting your line

Public Relations Firms

49 items in Public Relations Firms

1milk2sugars PR

715 - 1117 Ste. Catherine W.,
Montreal, QC, H3B 1H9
T 514-807-9578 | F 514-338-0472
priya@1milk2sugarspr.com

Contacts

Priya Chopra | bcomm, mba | 514-813-5133

4 1/2 Inch PR

832 Bay St. #3310,
Toronto, ON, M5G 1Z5
T 416-567-3504
info@fourandahalfinch.com

Contacts

Sunny Dhaliwal | Co-founder
Wilcy Giang | Co-founder

Agence FDM (Franceska Dion Media)

7200 Boulevard Quartier, Suite 250,
Brossard, QC, J4Y 0B5
T 450-656-3666
info@agencefdm.com

Contacts

Franceska Dion | President and Owner | 450-656-3666 x225

Agence Tuxedo Marketing & PR

460 Ste. Catherine St. West,
Montreal, QC, H3B 1A7
T 514- 664-5722
info@agencetuxedo.com

Agence ZOI

430 Ste. Helene, Suite 305,
Montreal, QC, H2Y 2K7
T 514-282-9888
info@agence-zoi.com

April Jackson Public Relations

196 Brunswick Ave.,
Toronto, ON, M5S 2M5
T 416-997-5405

Contacts

April Jackson | Principal | april@apriljacksonpr.com

ASC PR Inc.

1200 Bay St. Suite 1105,
Toronto, ON, M5R 2A5
T 647-447-5909
info@asc-to.com

Contacts

Suzanne Cohon | Principal

Ashworth Associates Inc.

745 Danforth Ave., Suite 311,
Toronto, ON, M4J 1L4
T 416-603-6005 | F 416-603-9272

Contacts

Peter Ashworth | President | 416-570-0109 | peter@ashworthassociates.com

Bespoke PR

2406-375 King St. West,
Toronto, ON, M5V 1K5
T 416-918-2544

Contacts

Lauren McPhillips | Principal | lauren@bspkpr.ca

Best PR Boutique

379 Adelaide Street West, First floor,
Toronto, ON, M5V 1S5
T 416.366.2378

BICOM Communications

51 Wolseley St., Suite 404,
Toronto, ON, M5T 1A4
T 416-994-9674
vicky@bicom.ca

Contacts

Vicky Boudreau | General Manager & Co-Founder | vicky@bicom.ca

Blessington Love PR

139 Main Street, Suite 203,
Unionville, ON, L3R 2G6
T 905-513-1889 ext. 300 | F 905-513-9997
celia@blessingtonlove.ca

Contacts

Celia A. Love

Bounce Publicity Inc.

1029 King St. W. Suite 1005,
Toronto, ON, M6K 3M9
T 416.909.4328 | T 647-340-4328 | F 647-340-4329
heather@bouncepublicity.com

Contacts

Heather Ward

Brill Communications

125 John St.,
Toronto, ON, M5V 2E2
T 416-533-6425
desia@brillcommunications.ca

Contacts

Desia Halpin-Brill

Budman and Associates

55 Avenue Road, Suite 2710,
Toronto, ON, M5R 3L2
T 416-515-7667 | F 416-515-7372
mail@budmanpr.com

Contacts

Nina Budman

Charm Communications

28 Stadium Rd., #163,
Toronto, ON, M5V 3P4
T 416-312-2060

Contacts

Charlene McAnoy | President | charlene@charmcommto.com

Crave Public Relations

325 Delaware Ave.,
Burlington, ON, L7R3B3
T 905-634-2430
saskia@cravepr.com

Contacts

Saskia Brussaard | President

Depict Public Relations

31 Columbine Ave.,
Toronto, ON, M4L 1P4
T 416-303-0947
alison.stephens@depictpr.com

Contacts

Alison Stephens | President | alison.stephens@depictpr.com

Endalayon Corp.

654 Rogers Side Road,
Kingston, ON, K7L4V1
T 613-572-7953
info@Endalyon.com

Contacts

Dylan Montgomerie | Creative Director

Energi Public Relations

49A Spadina Ave.,
Toronto, ON, M5V 2J1
T 416-425-9143 | T 1-866-337-3362 | F 416-703-2495

Contacts

Lindsay Peterson-Chisholm, APR | Managing Partner | Lindsay.peterson@energiPR.com

Fashion Communications and Public Relations

365 Woodsworth Road,
Willowdale, ON, M2L 2T8
T 416-444-5333
fashioncommunications@sympatico.ca

Contacts

June Werker

FashionForFreedom

2135 Rue Beaudry,
Montreal, QC, H3A 2B1
T 646-761-3680
team@expressionisnow.com

Contacts

Aasit Thakkar | CEO

Faulhaber Communications

1179 King St. West, Suite 308,
Toronto, ON, M6K 3C5
T 416-504-0768 | F 416-504-0769

Contacts

Christine Faulhaber | President and Owner | christine@faulhaber.ca

Flex PR

283 Danforth Ave. Suite 500,
Toronto, ON, M4K 1N2
T 416-696-5554
laurie@flexpr.com

Contacts

Laurie Hall | President

Fruitman Communications Group

301-10271 Yonge St.,
Richmond Hill, ON, L4C 3B5
T 905-780-0880 | F 905-780-1763
fruitman@rfcg.ca

Contacts

Ruby Fruitman | President | ruby@rfcg.ca

GA & Assoc.

1220 St. Mathieu,
Montreal, QC, H3H 2H7
T 514.933.2736 | F 514.932.9823
giselle@ga-associates.com

Contacts

Giselle Argentin | President

Instigator Communications

9 The Kingsway,
Toronto, ON, M8X 2S9
T 416-993-3985
julie@instigatorcommunications.com

Contacts

Julie Meehan

knexxion PR

6 Chatterton Court,
Brampton, ON, L6W 4H1
T 416-473-8678
mc@knexxion.com

Contacts

Melissa Cordelia | CEO

limelitePR

Vancouver & Victoria, BC,
T 778-786-1495 | T 250-483-5442
jeanette@limelitepr.com

Contacts

Jeanette Miller

Lotus Leaf Communications

675 King St. W., Suite 306-307,
Toronto, ON, M5V 1M9
T 416-928-1978 | T 416-702-5414 | F 416-928-9641
info@lotusleaf.ca

Contacts

Julia Che | julia@lotusleaf.ca

Lucid Communications

51 Wolseley St. Suite 302,
Toronto, ON, M6G 2S4
T 416-640-5675
info@lucidcommunications.ca

Contacts

Michelle Calvert | Managing Director

MacKay & Co.

44 Jackes Ave., Suite 1116,
Toronto, ON, M4T 1E5
T 416-485-5400
john@mackayandco.com

Contacts

John MacKay | Owner / Founder | john@mackayandco.com

Magnet Creative Management

921 College Street, Suite 1A,
Toronto, ON, M6H 1A1
T 647.283.1931
info@magnetcreative.ca

Contacts

Gail McInnes | Owner | gail@magnetcreative.ca

Manning Selvage & Lee Public Relations

175 Bloor St. Eastm Suite 801, North Tower,
Toronto, ON, M4W 3R8
T 416.967.3702 | F 416.967.6414

Contacts

Gayla Brock-Woodland | Managing Director | Gayla.Brock-Woodland@mslpr.com

Mary Symons and Associates

32 Walker Avenue,
Toronto, ON, M4V 1G2
T 416.996.6764

Matteson McCrea PR

1200 Bay Street, Suite 404,
Toronto, ON, M5R 2A5
T 416-960-1900 ext. 224 | F 416-960-8602

Contacts

MD Media Inc.

60 Millhouse Court,
Vaughan, ON, L6A 4P6
T 416-573-3960
michelle@mdmediainc.com

Contacts

Michelle Daides

Nancy Goldstein

95 Invermay Avenue,
Toronto, ON, M3H 1Z6
T 416-398-1145 | F 416-398-6063
goldie99@interlog.com

Contacts

Nancy Goldstein

Northcott Communications

102-1055 Southdown Rd.,
Mississauga, ON, L5J 0A3
T 905-274-1620 | T 416-562-5900
clara@northcottcomm.com

Contacts

Clara Northcott | President and Owner

OverCat Communications

17 Madison Avenue, Suite 222,
Toronto, ON, M5R 2S2
T 416-966-9970 | F 416-966-8775
ahromoff@overcatcommunications.com

Contacts

Audrey Hyams Romoff

pdaPR

163 Sterling Road, Suite 2,
Toronto, ON, M6R 2B2
T 647-802-6166 | F 416-286-2512
info@pdaPR.com

Contacts

Charysse Robinson | Principal Media Maven

Pennant Media Group

480 Adelaide St. West, Lower Level,
Toronto, ON, M5V 1T2
T 416-596-2978
kp@pennantmediagroup.com

Contacts

Kevin Pennant | Founder and Creative Director

PinkRed Public Relations

642 King St. West #308,
Toronto, ON, M5V 1M7
T 647-476-3023
to@pinkredpr.com

Contacts

Sean Spector | CEO

spOt the shop

6785 Korczak #504,
Montreal, QC, H4W2W6
T 514-518-6687
info@spottheshop.com

Contacts

Nour Al Hammoud | Founder/CEO

that PR thing inc.

100 - 21 St. Clair Ave E.,
Toronto, ON, M4T 1L9
T 416-923-6566 | F 416-968-7754

Contacts

Danielle Iversen | Publicist & President | d@thatPRthing.com

The Canadian Public Relations Society

4195 Dundas St. W. #346,
Toronto, ON, M8X 1Y4
T 416-239-7034 | F 416-239-1076
admin@cprs.ca

Contacts

Sarah Young | Co-Ordinator

The Musmanno Group

229 East 60th St., Third Flr,
New York, NY, US, 10022
T 212-308-2100 | F 917-591-9339
info@musmannogroup.com

Contacts

Elizabeth Musmanno | Founder

Third Eye Media

15 Case Goods Lane, Unit 202,
Toronto, ON, M5A 3C4
T 416-458-1491
kelly@thirdeyemedia.ca

Contacts

Kelly Drennan | President

Torchia Communications

205 Richmond Street West, Suite 602,
Toronto, ON, M5V 1V3
T 416-341-9929 | F 416-341-0129
info@torchiacom.com

Contacts

Danny Torchia