Homeaboutour membersresourcesmentorsdiarieshappeningsshop
 
You are here: home > resources > promoting your line

Web Media Links

14 items in Web Media Links

Canoe.ca

333 King Street East 3rd Floor,
Toronto, ON, M5A 3X5
T 416-350-6150 | F 416-350-6238
info@qmisales.ca

Contacts

Phillipe Guay | Vice President, National Sales | phillipe.guay@qmisales.ca

CHEEKMagazine.com

847 Adelaide St. W.,
Toronto, ON, M6J 3X1
T 416-703-6888
advertise@cheekmagazine.com

Contacts

Allison Bouras | Fashion Market Editor | lisa@cheekmagazine.com
Julie Miller | Creative Director
George Antonopoulos | Fashion Director

ellecanada.com

25 Sheppard Ave. W. Suite 100,
Toronto, ON, M2N 6S7
T 416-733-7600

Contacts

Alexandra Goulet-Damiani | Production Manager | lceroni@ellecanada.com
Catherine Gray | Online Content Director
Jennifer Weatherhead | Web Editor

FashionWatch.com

642 King Street West, Suite 200,
Toronto, Ontario, M5V 1M7
T 416-504-8044 | F 416-504-3033
info@fashionwatch.com

Contacts

Edward James | Creative Director | edwardjames@fashionwatch.com
Joel Neuman | Executive Publisher | joel@fashionwatch.com

FashionWindows.com

P.O. Box 12184,
Dallas, TX, 75225
T 214-293-8651 | F 214-245-5919
editor@fashionwindows.com

Contacts

Mari Davis | Editor-In-Chief

FashionWireDaily.com

71 W. 23rd St., 17th Floor,
New York, NY, 10010
T 212-792-8282 | F 212-897-3700

Contacts

Grant Giamos | Sr. Vice President | 212-792-8282 | x 6165 | giamos@fashionwiredaily.com
Simone Goiler | New York Writer | 212-574-6015 | ressgoiler@fashionwiredaily.com

FashWeekly.com

14 Widmer St.,
Toronto, ON, M5V2E7
T 416-722-2757 | F 416-340-0532
editorial@fashweekly.com

Contacts

Sakina Khawaja | Creative Director & Publisher | sakina@fashweekly.com

MiniMidiMaxi Magazine

65 Shuter St. Suite 105,
Toronto, Ontario, M5B 1B2
T 416-202-8787
fashion@minimidimaxi.com

Contacts

Marek Wlazlo | Chief Operating Officer/Creative Director

She Does The City

32 Mackenzie Cres,
Toronto, ON, M6J 1T1
T 416-551-4116
talk2us@shedoesthecity.com

Contacts

Jen McNeely | Editor-In-Chief/Founder | jenmcneely@shedoesthecity.com

Style.com

New York, NY,
T 213-790-5100

Contacts

Jamie Pallot | Editorial Director
Josh Stinchcomb | Publisher
Dirk Standen | Editor-In-Chief
Nicole Phelps | Executive Editor

Toronto Street Fashion



Contacts

Rachel Schwab | rachels@torontostreetfashion.com

Toronto.com

590 King St. W., Suite 400,
Toronto, Ontario, M5V 1M3

shopping@toronto.com

Contacts

W Network

Corus Quay, 25 Dockside Dr.,
Toronto, ON, M5A 0B5
T 416-479-6786

Contacts

Michelle Wan | Marketing Project Manager, W Network | Michelle.Wan@corusent.com

WorthGlobalStyleNetwork WGSN.com

Greater London House, Hampstead Rd.,
London, UK, NW1 7EJ
T +44 (0)207 728 4390 | T 1-877-277-9476 | F +44 (0)207 692 7843

Contacts

| Carly.Stojsic@WGSN.com
Barbara Kennington | Creative/Editorial director
Carly Stojsic | Market Editor Toronto