Homeaboutour membersresourcesmentorsdiarieshappeningsshop
 
You are here: home > resources > selling your line

Marketing Agencies

17 items in Marketing Agencies

AmoebaCorp

172 John St.,
Toronto, ON, M5T 1X5
T 416-599-2699 x302 | F 416-599-2391
kartharine@amoebacorp.com

Contacts

Katharine Houghton | Managing Director

Beehive Design

401 Richmond St. W. Unit 396,
Toronto, ON, M5V3A8
T 416-364-9835

Contacts

Terry Lau | Creative Director | terry@beehivedesign.com

BIB Communications

85 King St. East,
Toronto, ON, M5C 1G3
T 647-352-7242
kate@bibcommunications.com

Contacts

Kate Galvin | President

BIB Marketing and PR Management

146 Thirteenth St. #206,
Toronto, ON, M8W 3C4
T 647-352-7242 | T 416-910-5283

Contacts

Kate Engineer | President

Boxer Media Inc.

100 Crown Heights Cres,
Thornhill, ON, L4J 5T1
T 905-597-1664 | T 416-831-0302 | F 905-587-1665

Contacts

Buddha Branding

149 East Pender, Second Floor,
Vancouver, BC,
T 604-876-0374
heather@buddhabranding.ca

Contacts

Heather Briggs | Creative Director | heather@buddhabranding.ca

Canadian Professional Sales Association

310 Front Street West Suite 800,
Toronto, ON, M5V 3B5
T 416-408-2685 | F 416-408-2684

Christina Gliha Brand Design


T 416-801-5454
contact@gliha.com

Contacts

Christina Gliha | Owner

Clutch Marketing Inc.

157 Richmond St. E.,
Toronto, ON, M5A 1N9
T 416-862-1932 | F 416-352-5380
info@clutchmarketing.com

Contacts

Philip Tsang | President

Consumer Impact Marketing Ltd.

191 The West Mall, Suite #500,
Toronto, ON, M9C 5K8
T 416-695-1246 | F 416-695-0246
cim@cimweb.com

Gee Jeffery & Partners Advertising

154 Pearl Street,
Toronto, ON, M5H 1L3
T 416-979-7999

Klo Agency

350 East 2nd Avenue,
Vancouver, BC, V5T4R8
T 604-771-8761
tarlan@kloagency.com

Contacts

TarlanSeyedfarshi | Marketing Director

Media Experts

250 - 495 Wellington St. W.,
Toronto, ON, M5V 1E9
T 416-597-0707 | F 416-597-9927

Contacts

Richard Ivey | Vice President | richardi@mediaexperts.com

Mediacom

2800 - 1 Dundas St. W.,
Toronto, ON, M5G 1Z1
T 416-342-6500 | F 416-342-6501

Contacts

Lesley Tavel | New Business Contact | lesley.tavel@mediacom.com
Elizabeth Tasios | Human Resources Contact | elizabeth.tasios@mediacom.com

MIX Consulting



Contacts

Paula Shneer | 416-565-1397 | paulashneer@hotmail.com

PURE Advertising, Design & Communications

819 1/2 Carlaw Ave.,
Toronto, ON, M4K 3L1
T 416-580-5747
roula@purecommunications.ca

Contacts

Roula Panagiotopoulos | Owner

Trapeze

175 Bloor St. E.,
Toronto, ON, M4W 3R8
T 416-601-1999

Contacts

Erin Drew | Human Resources Contact | edrew@trapeze.com
Rob Balfour | Business Development | rob@trapeze.com